Contact names

Questions? Then please get in touch. Our sales team is always there to help you out.

Executive board

Dir. Harald Steinlechner

steinlechner

Managing Director (CEO)

harald.steinlechner@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5230


Sales

Mag. Christoph Dörflinger

steinlechner

Head of International Sales and Marketing

christoph.doerflinger@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 514

Bozidar Brtan

brtan

International Sales Manager

bozidar.brtan@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5213

Martina Pacher, MA

pacher

International Sales Manager

martina.pacher@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5411

Nicole Berger, BA

berger

International Sales Manager

nicole.berger@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5214

Julia Nissler, BA

nissler

International Sales Manager

julia.nissler@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5291

Daniel Tesar, DI (FH)

tesar

Sales Manager

daniel.tesar@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5394

Katrin Zainer, BSc,BA,MSc

tesar

Sales Manager

katrin.zainer@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5623


Marketing

Andrea Egger

tesar

Marketing Manager

andrea.egger@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5205


Quality management

Ing. W. Purgleitner Msc.

purgleitner

Head of Quality Management

wolfgang.purgleitner@ennstalmilch.at

+43 (0) 3682 285 - 5624